Members

Referrals Plus Members

Rochelle Alvir
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916)897-7478
ajsclean411@yahoo.com
Residential and Commercial cleaning


Mary Ann Carbone – Mary Ann’s Pampered Pets
Sacramento, CA 95831
(916) 832-3010
www.MaryAnnsPamperedPets.com
M-Carbone@att.net
I am dog and pet tech certified, licensed and insured.  I provide dog walking, day visits and various pet services.


Pamela Douglas – Scents, Sounds, Special Places
5501 Danjac Circle
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 501-1709
(916) 529-2423
www.ScentsSoundsPlaces.com
scentssoundsplaces@gmail.com
I can teach you the wonderful uses of Essential Oils to create a non-toxic environment and relieve stress.


Cindy Gobrecht – Mary Kay Cosmetics
Elk Grove, CA 95758
(916) 392-5259
www.MaryKay.com/CGobrecht
CGobrecht@MaryKay.com
I teach skin care and make-up using America’s best selling brand and provide gift service and special occasion make-up.


Kay Hubbard – On Demand By Kay and Miche
8750 Freesia Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 689-3830
www.CharliesBags.Miche.com
SewingDesignsWorld@gmail.com
KaysMichePurses@gmail.com
I provide sewing instructions, quilting and custom sewing.
With Miche, I provide purses with an exchangeable covers.


Lori Jones – Provident
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(209) 479-4275
LJones@MyProvident.com
I provide home loans, re-finance


Linda Kelly – SolarCity
2709 Academy Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 215-1767
LKelly@SolarCity.com
Providing Solar energy for your home.


Aranka Leone – Legal Shield
4456 Dusham Circle
Mather, CA 95655
916-712-3016
www.ArankaLeone.LegalShieldAssociate.com
Aranka@ArankaLeone.com
Worry less. Live more.


Tammy Linker – Tupperware & Real Estate
916-617-6252
www.my.Tupperware.com/TammyV
tupperTammy@yahoo.com
Where dreams come true.


Nancy Samuelson – The Mother and Daughter Jewelry Box
5050 Laguna Blvd, Ste 112 #442
Elk Grove, CA 95758
916.996-5375
www.MotherDaughterJewels.etsy.com
NSamuelson2000@yahoo.com
Mother and daughter jewelry and promotion for Make-A-Wish jewelry.


Marianne Yannetta – DeMarle at Home
916.804.5336
www.DemarleAtHome.com
mtycooks@gmail.com
Bringing you the Art of Good Living! Let me come and show you how to cook on an amazing product, where nothing sticks and clean-up is a breeze!